Christmas

It’s a bit late, but I want to wish everyone a great Christmas and a happy new year. At least for some you should still enjoy the Christmas holidays.

Normally most and certainly not us celebrate Christmas with presents as we have Sinterklaas already. But this time we did a few presents and the little one was really surprised 🙂

Anyway, due to the generosity of Santa I got my work cut out for me.

2016-xmas-spoils

I first finished building the Prosecutors from the Start collecting set and with my ne batch of magnets I also finished my 5 Liberators and Lord-Celestant on that part. Then started working on the Celestant-Prime and finished building it in 3 sub-assemblies.. well 4 with the base.

And now working on the Dracothian Guard. I’ll see if I can magnetize the weapon options on them.

adjusted the collection thread with my new additions here

Leave a Reply

